About

Our Team

Management Board:

Kenny Donaldson

Director of Services

kenny.donaldson@seff.org.uk

079008 82770

Emma Burton

Office Manager

emma.burton@seff.org.uk

079272 87017

Joy Aiken

Projects Co-Ordinator

joy.aiken@seff.org.uk

077860 19909

Albert McClelland

Finance Manager

albert.mcclelland@seff.org.uk

02867723884

Currently Recruiting

Office Administrator

AfIV Staff:

Peter Murtagh

Advocacy Support Manager

peter.murtagh.afiv@seff.org.uk

078608 50004

Nevin Brown

Advocacy Support Worker- Western Region

nevin.brown.afiv@seff.org.uk

073957 90079

Ian Irwin

Advocacy Support Worker- Mid-Ulster, Armagh

ian.irwin.afiv@seff.org.uk

077115 90772

Bethany Ferris

Advocacy Support Worker- South Armagh, ROI

bethany.ferris.afiv@seff.org.uk

079232 57258

David Hallawell- Western Region

Advocacy Support Worker- Western Region

david.hallawell.afiv@seff.org.uk

078608 50008

Joanne Dorrian

Advocacy Support Worker- Co. Antrim & North Down

joanne.dorrian.afiv@seff.org.uk

07593447190

Ann Travers

Advocacy Support Worker- ROI

ann.travers.afiv@seff.org.uk

078608 50003

Alan Lewis

Advocacy Support Worker- South Down

alan.lewis.afiv@seff.org.uk

077115 90771

Gemma Canham

Advocacy Support Worker- GB

gemma.canham@seff.org.uk

Rachel Glover

Research and Monitoring Officer

rachel.glover.afiv@seff.org.uk

028 677 23884

Clinical Team:

Mairead Milmore

Clinical Lead

mairead.millmore@seff.org.uk

075934 47188

Lisa Finnikin

Clinical Co-Ordinator

tanith.mcculloch@seff.org.uk

075934 47181

Currently recruiting

Clinical Administrator

Health & Wellbeing Staff:

Doreen Mullan

Health & Wellbeing Caseworker- Southern Region

doreen.mullan@seff.org.uk

078608 50015

Esther Hurst

Health & Wellbeing Caseworker- Western Region

esther.hurst@seff.org.uk

078608 50014

Andrea Milligan

Health & Wellbeing Caseworker- Newry Mourne & Down District

andrea.milligan@seff.org.uk

075934 47192

Gina Aujla

Health & Wellbeing Caseworker- GB

gina.aujla@seff.org.uk

077184 88383

Rachel Cashel

Health & Wellbeing Caseworker- ROI

rachel.cashel@seff.org.uk

Welfare Team

Therese Milligan

Welfare Coordinator- Northern and Eastern Region

therese.milligan@seff.org.uk

07593 447201

Michelle Martin

Welfare Officer - Western and Southern Region

michelle.martin@seff.org.uk

07395 790080

Currently Recruiting

Welfare Officer- Northern & Eastern Region

Claire Carter

Welfare Officer GB London

Claire.carter@seff.org.uk

07834 488635

Zoe Seymour

Welfare Officer Manchester

zoe.seymour@seff.org.uk

Rachel Watson

Welfare Administrator

rachel.watson@seff.org.uk

028 677 23884

Good Relations Project Staff:

Michael Mullin

Good Relations Project Officer

michael.mullin@seff.org.uk

077091 34215

Address:

  • South East Fermanagh Foundation
  • 1 Manderwood Park,
  • 1 Nuttfield Road,
  • Lisnaskea
  • County Fermanagh
  • BT92 0FP

SEFF is a registered Company limited by guarantee (NI606566) and is also registered with the N.I Charities Commission (NIC100538)

Copyright © SEFF 2021

Designed by Visionworks Interactive

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap