About

Our Team

Core Team

Kenny Donaldson

Director of Services

kenny.donaldson@seff.org.uk

079008 82770

Emma Burton

Office Manager

emma.burton@seff.org.uk

079272 87017

Joy Aiken

Projects Co-Ordinator

joy.aiken@seff.org.uk

077860 19909

Nicole Gault

Senior Finance Officer

nicole.gault@seff.org.uk

028677 23884 (option 1)

Albert McClelland

Finance Administrator

albert.mcclelland@seff.org.uk

028677 23884 (option 1)

Advocacy Team

Peter Murtagh

Advocacy Support Manager

peter.murtagh@seff.org.uk

078608 50004

Nevin Brown

Advocacy Support Worker- Western Region

nevin.brown@seff.org.uk

073957 90079

Gemma Dodds

Advocacy Support Worker - GB

gemma.dodds@seff.org.uk

07860 850017

Bethany Ferris

Advocacy Support Worker - South Armagh, ROI

bethany.ferris@seff.org.uk

079232 57258

David Hallawell

Advocacy Support Worker - Western Region

david.hallawell@seff.org.uk

078608 50008

Ian Irwin

Advocacy Support Worker- Mid-Ulster, Armagh

ian.irwin@seff.org.uk

077115 90772

Alan Lewis

Advocacy Support Worker - South Down

alan.lewis@seff.org.uk

077115 90771

Ann Travers

Advocacy Support Worker - ROI

ann.travers@seff.org.uk

078608 50003

Joanne Dorrian (Currently on maternity leave)

Advocacy Support Worker - Co. Antrim & North Down

joanne.dorrian@seff.org.uk

07593447190

Katie Heenan

Advocacy Research & Admin Assistant

katie.heenan@seff.org.uk

028677 23884 (option 2)

Clinical Team

Mervyn Reid

Clinical Lead

mervyn.reid@seff.org.uk

07512309365

Joanne Maguire

Clinical Coordinator (job share)

joanne.maguire@seff.org.uk

07593 447188

Gerard Meehan

Clinical Coordinator (job share)

gerard.meehan@seff.org.uk

07907 575037

Caroline Murphy

Clinical Administrator

caroline.murphy@seff.org.uk

028677 23884 (option 1)

Health & Wellbeing Team

Esther Hurst

Health & Wellbeing Caseworker - Western Region

esther.hurst@seff.org.uk

078608 50014

Arlene Little

Health & Wellbeing Caseworker - ROI

arlene.little@seff.org.uk

07907 575038

Andrea Milligan

Health & Wellbeing Caseworker - Newry Mourne & Down District

andrea.milligan@seff.org.uk

075934 47185

Alexia Morningstar

Health & Wellbeing Caseworker - GB

alexia.morningstar@seff.org.uk

077184 88383

Doreen Mullan

Health & Wellbeing Caseworker - Southern Region

doreen.mullan@seff.org.uk

078608 50015

Diane Henshaw

Sessional Monitoring & Admin Officer

diane.henshaw@seff.org.uk

028677 23884

Welfare Team

Therese Milligan

Welfare Coordinator - Northern and Eastern Region

therese.milligan@seff.org.uk

07593 447201

Michelle Martin

Welfare Officer - Western and Southern Region

michelle.martin@seff.org.uk

07395 790080

Lesley McCrea

Welfare Officer - Northern and Western Region

lesley.mccrea@seff.org.uk

07907 575034

Karen Winder

Welfare Officer GB

karen.wilder@seff.org.uk

07593 447181

Febbie Francis- commencing Mid Feb 2024

Welfare Officer- Eastern Region

febbie.francis@seff.org.uk

TBC

Rachel Watson

Welfare Officer/ Welfare Admin

rachel.watson@seff.org.uk

07593447192

Cathy Gault

Welfare Administrator

cathy.gault@seff.org.uk

028677 23884 (option 2)

Louise Bleakley- commencing March 2024

Welfare Administrator

louise.bleakley@seff.org.uk

02867723884 (option 1)

Address:

  • South East Fermanagh Foundation
  • 1 Manderwood Park,
  • 1 Nuttfield Road,
  • Lisnaskea
  • County Fermanagh
  • BT92 0FP

SEFF is a registered Company limited by guarantee (NI606566) and is also registered with the N.I Charities Commission (NIC100538)

Copyright © SEFF 2021

Designed by Visionworks Interactive